Interested in joining our board?
Click here to learn more.

Please join us for our 4th Annual Rooster Crawl pajama party event in Soulard on Saturday, June 15, 2019. Click here for more information.

Register for the 2019 Rooster Crawl!

View 2019 Rooster Crawl Waiver Form

Thank you to everyone who attended our 2018 Rooster Crawl event!
Click here for photos and a recap.

2019 Active and Supporting Members

Anne Elliott
2019 Fundraising Co-Chair
Edward Jones

Sophie Haven
2019 Board Development Chair
University of Missouri - St. Louis

Parker Brogdon
2019 Community Outreach Chair

James Mueller
2019 Fundraising Co-Chair
Midwest Regional Bank

Phil Horn
2019 Advocacy Chair
University of Missouri - St. Louis

Dara Baker
Edward Jones

Taylor Boyd

Laura Pearson-Brammer
Express Scripts

Anusha Challa
University of Missouri - St. Louis

Emily Dunham

Yasmine Fehr
Willow Tree Center

Jessica Higgins 

Becky Hrad
Special School District

Kelly January
Pure Storage

Taylor Layton
Express Scripts

Anne Milne

E'lisa Moss-Carrington
SLU Hospital

Jenna Neal
Big Brothers Big Sisters

Michael Neal
Mercy Hospital

Harsha Elizabeth Paul
St. Louis Economic Development Partnership

Julia Sager
University of Missouri - St. Louis

Walé Soluade
Centene Corporation

Chisom Uche

Sam Zeller