Marianne Fournie, Board Chair
Retired Registered Nurse and Clinical Director
BJH Healthcare

Robert J. Wagner, Vice Chair
Thompson Coburn, LLP

Dr. Edward Lawlor, Ph.D, Immediate Past Board Chair
William E. Gordon Distinguished Professor and Dean Emeritus
Washington University

Thomas E. Williamson, Treasurer
RubinBrown, LLP

Kelly Dolan, Secretary
Business Owner
H.S. Clay House Bed & Breakfast

Charles J. Wiegers, Nominating and Governance Chair
Triad Bank

Theresa Menk, Development Chair
Executive Director of Corporate Relations
Washington University

Robert Sanders, Compensation Chair
Consultant, Adjunct Professor, Retired HR Executive

Erica Abbett
Commercial Communications Manager

Tom Ackerman
Sports Director

Peter Ambrose, Jr. Ph.D
Retired Executive at Optum Behavioral Health

Hon. Nannette Baker
Retired United States Magistrate Judge

Diane Beckerle O’Brien
Associate Teaching Professor & MSW Program Director
University of Missouri-St. Louis

Denise Bentele
President & CEO & Owner
Common Ground Public Relations

John Butler
RubinBrown, LLP

Renita Duncan
RubinBrown, LLP

Ida Early
Community Volunteer

John D. Elser II
Retired Executive at Edward Jones

Adam Fournie
Analyst, Product Review
Edward Jones

Karen Friedman
Community Volunteer

Michael Girsch 
Vice President and General Manager
St. Louis Cardinals

Jack B. Lay
Retired RGA Executive

Kimberly McBride
Edward Jones

Erick Messias, MD, MPH, Ph.D
Chair of Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Neurosciences
St Louis University School of Medicine

Marcelle Pires
Vice President – Global Customer Success Center of Excellence

Mayola Rowser, Ph.D, DNP, FNP, PMHNP
Jack Taylor Dean of Goldfarb School of Nursing

Jill Schupp
Retired Missouri State Senator

Emily Tinges
Investor Relations Analyst
Reinsurance Group of America, Inc.

Henry S. Webber
Urban Impact Advisors

Risa Zwerling
Community Volunteer